skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
@ Fusion
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Main Bowl
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
@ Fusion
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Community Ice
Final/SO
Wed Jan 22
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Jan 27 -
Main Bowl
Postponed
Wed Feb 5
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
Community Ice
Final/SO
Wed Feb 19
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Community Ice
Final/SO
Wed Mar 4
W
Community Ice
FINAL