skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
W
Main Bowl
Final/SO
Mon Sep 23
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
@ Fuel
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
@ Fuel
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Fuel
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Community Ice
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
Main Bowl
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Main Bowl
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Community Ice
FINAL